Video Production

Hello everyone,

I told you in my last post that our studio was rent for the whole week for a video production.

Therefore we had to darken the studio completely. This means that we put polyboards in front of every window and door so there was no daylight in the studio.

And this is why:

uv2_019uv2_1611

The studio was rent for a great video with glowing bodypaintings.

The bodypainting was done by Emma Allen (http://www.emmaallen.org/) who is an artist working in a range of mediums,  from sewing, murals, 3d art works and animation to make up and  face and body painting. She also founded an art charity (www.srilankacards.com)  based in Sri Lanka  running arts workshops and fund raising for disadvantaged children. She is indeed a very impressive woman and her work is absolutely great and amazing!

I had a few looks inside the studio and I can guarantee that the video will look really admirable! I can’t wait to see it after post production.

Leave a comment